ICET Event Zoom Links

EVENT PROGRAMME

All Sessions are in Baghdad Time Zone (GMT +3)

DAY 01 - MAY 17, 2021 - MONDAY

KEYNOTE PRESENTATION 01 I 11:00 - 11:30 AM

KEYNOTE PRESENTATION 01 I 11:30 - 12:00 AM

Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid Tile

May 2021

April 2024
Friday April 26
All Day test2
Monday April 29
All Day test2
May 2024
Thursday May 2
All Day test2
Sunday May 5
All Day test2
Wednesday May 8
All Day test2
Saturday May 11
All Day test2
Tuesday May 14
All Day test2
Friday May 17
All Day test2
Monday May 20
All Day test2
Thursday May 23
All Day test2
Sunday May 26
All Day test2
Wednesday May 29
All Day test2
No event found!
Load More

CLOSING KEYNOTE PRESENTATION I 15:00 - 15:40 AM